• Facebook Clean
  • Twitter Clean
  • Instagram Clean

© 2023 by CHEFFY. Creado con Wix.com

Suscríbete para Obtener Actualizaciones

Rodrigo Montenegro 

Director 

rmontenegro@controlindustrial.com.uy

 

Luis Cabrera 

Técnico de Laboratorio

lcabrera@controlindustrial.com.uy

 

Evangelina Bertinat 

Director Técnico 

ebertinat@controlindustrial.com.uy

 

Paola Alachio 

Responsable de Calidad

calidad1@controlindustrial.com.uy

Fernando Anichini

Asesor Técnico

fanichini@controlindustrial.com.uy

Gabriel Gonzalez

Comercial

ggonzalez@controlindustrial.com.uy

Juan Pablo Montenegro 

Técnico 

jpmontenegro@controlindustrial.com.uy

Guzman Villar 

Asistente Técnico